Hollywood super star Ann-Margret received a Lifetime Achievement Award at The Family Film Awards hosted by Dean Cain.  Emmy winner Julianne Hough presented the award and honored her idol with a special dance tribute.  West Side Story Oscar Winner George Chakiris presented The Founder’s Award to the Hollywood Museum’s beloved Donelle Dadigan, Back to the Future creator Bob Gale received a special award from Claudia Wells and the Brady Bunch kids were also given a special salute.  The Family Film awards produced by Roger Neal will air on REELZ  April 22nd 8-10pm and 10-12 pm Eastern and 5-7 pm and 7-9 pm Pacific.  The awards were created by Olympia Gellini.  This year’s show followed strict covid guidelines.